воскресенье, 17 июня 2012 г.

Little Shawn - The Voice In The Mirror (1992)

1-funky funky rhymes
2-hickeys on your chest
3-i made love (4 da very 1st time)
4-that girl
5-clap ya hands
6-i got what u need
7-come back (2 me)
8-i'd love 2
9-say what u wanna say
10-tanya's freakin me
11-yes he did leave da stage
12-why ya gotta act that way
13-keep ya distance
14-rappers at close range

Технологии Blogger.